• P 07 5530 2722
  • St Michael's Facebook
  • St Michael's Facebook
  • St Michael's LMS
  • Parent Teacher Online
  • Subject Selection Online

Our Staff

Senior Leadership
PRINCIPAL
Mr Michael Nayler
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL (Acting)
Ms Veronica Wasiak
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Mrs Margaret Petherbridge
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ADMINISTRATION
Mrs Kathryn Janovsky
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL STAFF AND STUDENT DEVELOPMENT
Mr Christopher Oakes
Curriculum Leaders
Curriculum Leader - English
Mrs Bronwyn Dent
bdent@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Mathematics
Mrs Tanya Mullaly
tmullaly@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Science
Mrs Julie Miles
jamiles@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Humanities
Mr Ian Roberts
iroberts@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Languages
Ms Stacey Forsyth
sforsyth@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Business
Ms Alisha Richardson
arichardson@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - CAPA
Ms Emma Steward
esteward@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Physical Education
Mr Clint Daddy
cdaddy@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Manual Arts
Mr John Mulhall
jmulhall@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Home Economics
Mrs Kara Brennan
klbrennan@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Junior Secondary
Mr Jacob May
jmay@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Learning and Teaching
Miss Suzanne Livett
slivett@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Religious Education
Mrs Deborah Dowdall
ddowdall@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leaders
Program Leader - VET
Mr Michael Esdale
mesdale@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - eLearning
Mr Ben Edwards
bedwards@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - Sport
Mr Corbin Levick
clevick@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - Events
Mr Rick Van Den Driest
rvandendriest@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - Learning and Data Analysis
Mrs Leonie Trueman
ltrueman@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leaders
Pastoral Leader - Year 12
Mrs Lisa Smith
lshipp@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 11(Shannon)
Mr Allan Wyper
awyper@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 10 (Oxenham)
Mr Martin Fairweather
mfairweather@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 9 (O'Shea)
Mrs Colleen O'Dea
codea@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 8 (MacKillop)
Mr Mark Baker
mbaker@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 7
Mrs Paula Lancaster
plancaster@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Student Support
Learning Support
Ms Bianca Zorn
bzorn@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Learning Support
Mr Luke Eisenhuth
leisenhuth@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Mr Jeff Kemp
jeffkemp@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Natalie Clapoudis
nclapoudis@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Mrs Heather Clark
hclark@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Librarian
Mrs Narelle Flanagan
nflanagan@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Librarian
Ms Barbara Kristo
bkristo@stmichaels.edu.au
Teaching Staff
Mr Alex Fowler
afowler@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca Adams
radams@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Mensah
vmensah@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Carly Joyce
cjoyce@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Christopher Carney
ccarney@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr James Ingham
james.ingham@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Jenny Dodd
jdodd@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Fowler
ffowler@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Frances Burns
fburns@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Helen Bennet
hbennet@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Bourne
jbourne@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jody Van Den Driest
jvandendriest@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kathleen Thompson
kthompson@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Sharon Young
syoung@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Letitia Alder
lalder@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Miss Jacqueline Bell
jacqueline.bell@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Trudi Neely
tneely@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Michael Pennisi
mpennisi@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Braid
mbraid@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Smith
msmith@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Nadia Steinfeld
nsteinfeld@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Narelle Auld
nauld@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Suzanne Arnold
suzanne.arnold@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Natashsa Ranke
nranke@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Robert Ford
rford@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Rosemary Lewer
rlewer@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Marshall Fenwick
mfenwick@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Melanie Jarick
mjarick@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Nina Carroll
ncarroll@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Peita Laffranchi
plaffranchi@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tayla Kelleher
thoward@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Phillip Ellison
pellison@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Miss Andrea Hopewell
andrea.hopewell@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Chileen Radcliffe
cradcliffe@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Warren Trencher
wtrencher@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Luke Halvosen
lhalvosen@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Jack Yabsley
jyabsley@stmichaels.qld.edu.au