• P: 07 5530 2722
  • St Michael's Facebook
  • Parent Portal

Our Staff

Senior Leadership
PRINCIPAL
Anthony Elmore
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
Veronica Wasiak
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL CATHOLIC IDENTITY & MISSION
Justin Golding
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL CURRICULUM ADMINISTRATION
Kathryn Janovsky
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT
Emma Bailey
Faculty Leaders
Faculty Leader - English
Bronwyn Dent
bdent@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - Mathematics
Fiona Steele
fiona.steele@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - Science
Julie Miles
jamiles@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - Humanities
Lisa Smith
lshipp@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - Languages
Stacey Forsyth
sforsyth@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - Business
Alisha Richardson
arichardson@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - The Arts
Luke Halvorsen
lhalvorsen@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - Physical Education
Peita Laffranchi
plaffranchi@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - Design & Technology
Rob Ford
rford@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Faculty Leader - Food and Textiles
Kara Brennan
klbrennan@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Head of Learning and Teaching
Kylie Slatter
kslatter@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Religious Education
Kristy Smythe
kristy.smythe@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leaders
Program Leader - Vocational Education
Olivija Komadina
okomadina@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - eLearning
Ben Edwards
bedwards@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - Sport
Corbin Levick
clevick@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - Literacy
Nina Carroll
ncarroll@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leaders
Pastoral Leader - Year 12 (Shannon)
Allan Wyper
awyper@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 11 (MacKillop)
Wayne Forrest
wayne.forrest@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 10 (Senior Support)
Martin Fairweather
mfairweather@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 9 (Oxenham)
Jacqui Bell
jacqueline.bell@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 8 (O'Shea)
Jacob May
jmay@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 7 (Junior Support)
Ian Roberts
iroberts@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Student Support
Head of Inculsive Education
Nick Parker
nicholas.parker@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Jeff Kemp
jeffkemp@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Natalie Clapoudis
nclapoudis@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Heather Clark
hclark@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Librarian
Narelle Flanagan
nflanagan@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Librarian
Barbara Kristo
bkristo@stmichaels.edu.au
Teaching Staff
Rebecca Adams
radams@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Letitia Alder
lalder@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Helen Bennet
hbennet@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Michael Blundell
michael.blundell@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Becky Boylan
bboylan@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Michelle Braid
mbraid@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Christopher Carney
ccarney@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Clint Daddy
cdaddy@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Jenny Dodd
jdodd@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Deborah Dowdall
ddowdall@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Michael Esdale
mesdale@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Phillip Ellison
pellison@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Fiona Fowler
ffowler@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Leah Hesketh
lrkranz@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Melanie Jarick
mjarick@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Paula Lancaster
plancaster@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Andrea Lane-Mullins
alanemullins@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Rosemary Lewer
rlewer@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Suzanne Livett
slivett@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Katrina Martin
katrina.martin@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Lauren McCalman
lmccalman@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Jade McCarthy
jade.mccarthy@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Christopher McIlwain
christopher.mcilwain@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
John Mulhall
jmulhall@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Trudi Neely
tneely@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Colleen O'Dea
codea@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Michael Pennisi
mpennisi@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Chileen Radcliffe
cradcliffe@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Michelle Smith
msmith@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Nadia Steinfeld
nsteinfeld@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Kahlia Sulendra
ksulendra@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Nathan Thomas
nathan.thomas@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Kathleen Thompson
kthompson@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Warren Trencher
wtrencher@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Leonie Trueman
ltrueman@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Rick van den Driest
rvandendriest@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Jody van den Driest
jvandendriest@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Caitriona Walpole
cwalpole@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Renelle Williams
renelle.williams@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Sharon Young
syoung@stmichaels.qld.edu.au